Johannesburg: Adam Phiri adam@8brand.co.za : m +27 61 084 3152 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Cape Town: Janine Barnard janine@8brand.co.za, m +27 73 5777 837 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Kenya: Irene Mwihaki irene@8brand.co.za t +25 472 280 4412 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Malawi: Gwen Sauti-Phiri gwen@8brand.co.za m +27 83 675 6340 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Nigeria: Bola Akingbade bola@8brand.co.za m +27 83 675 6340 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Zambia: Themba Khumalo themba@8brand.co.za t +27 83 675 6340 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Dubai: Laine Barnard laine@8brand.co.za t +971 528 781 268 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
New Zealand: Mike Jansen mike@8brand.co.za :+64 6 928 4677 : (int) +27 83 675 6340
Tanzania: Sue Holmes sue@8brand.co.za :+255 753 813 703 : (int) +27 83 675 6340
01:00
00:22
00:32
01:01
02:08
00:31
02:39
02:00
01:31
03:14
01:29

Creating Dynamic environments for enhanced creativity focus and collaborations.

Relevant and strong brand visual language that has impact.

Full service digital agency for today’s world.

Ideas

ABOUT US

Taking brands, expanding and developing them into valuable business tools that have a bottom line direct effect. Our focus is rooted on creating brands and bringing them to life! more

TESTIMONIALS

“I really appreciate how you guys recognise the importance of this project and how meticulous your team is to achieve a high quality product.” Larry Annetts Chief Marketing Officer, MTN Nigeria more

PORTFOLIO

We partner with our clients to » solve problems » find opportunities through holistic service design thinking. more

CONTACT US

Cape Town – Janine@8Brand.co.za
+27 21 423 2509 :: +27 73 577 7387
Global – laine@8brand.co.za
+27 21 423 2509 :: +27 83 675 6340

Cape Town

Janine@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +27 21 423 2509 :: +27 73 577 7387 (int)+27 83 675 6340...

JHB

Adam@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +27 61 084 3152 (int)+27 83 675 6340 Account Director...

Dubai

gabby@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +971 50 654 2111 (int)+27 83 675 6340 Country Manager...

Kenya

eric@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +254 722 233 526 (int)+27 83 675 6340...

Nigeria

Austin@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +234 803 960 0048 (int)+27 83 675 6340 Country Manager...

Zambia

themba@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +27 81 555 2353 (int)+27 83 675 6340 Country Manager...

Tanzania

sue@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +255 753 813 703 (int)+27 83 675 6340 Country Manager...

New Zealand

mike@8Brand.co.za Laine@8Brand.co.za +64 6 928 4677 :: +64 27 973 6314 (int)+27 83 675 6340...