Johannesburg: Jacki Luthuli jacki@8brand.co.za : m +27 73 508 0923 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Cape Town: Janine Barnard janine@8brand.co.za, m +27 73 5777 837 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Kenya: Irene Mwihaki irene@8brand.co.za t +25 472 280 4412 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Malawi: Gwen Sauti-Phiri gwen@8brand.co.za m +27 83 675 6340 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Nigeria: Bola Akingbade bola@8brand.co.za m +27 83 675 6340 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Zambia: Nyamu Henry Githaka henry@8brand.co.za t +254 733 230 530 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
Dubai: Laine Barnard laine@8brand.co.za t +971 528 781 268 | (int) +27 83 675 6340
New Zealand: Mike Jansen mike@8brand.co.za :+64 6 928 4677 : (int) +27 83 675 6340
01:00
00:22
00:32
01:01
02:08
00:31
02:39
02:00

Ideas

ABOUT US

Taking brands, expanding and developing them into valuable business tools that have a bottom line direct effect. Our focus is rooted on creating brands and bringing them to life! more

TESTIMONIALS

“I really appreciate how you guys recognise the importance of this project and how meticulous your team is to achieve a high quality product.” Larry Annetts Chief Marketing Officer, MTN Nigeria more

PORTFOLIO

We partner with our clients to » solve problems » find opportunities through holistic service design thinking. more

CONTACT US

Cape Town – gavin@8brand.co.za
+27 21 423 2509 :: +27 83 675 6340
Global – laine@8brand.co.za
+27 21 423 2509 :: +27 83 675 6340

New Zealand

mike@8brand.co.za +64 6 928 4677 :: +64 27 973 6314...

Dubai

gabby@8brand.co.za +971 528 781 268 :: +27 83 675 6340...

Zambia

irene@8brand.co.za +254 722 804 412 :...

Nigeria

email: bola@8brand.co.za +234 803 791 2189: +27 83 675 6340...

Kenya

email: eric@8brand.co.za +254 722 233 526 ::+27 83 675 6340...

JHB

jackiluthuli@8brand.co.za +27 11 513 343 : +27 83 459 9955...

Cape Town

email: laine@8brand.co.za +27 21 423 2509 :: +27 82 867 1842...