Cape Town: Michael van den Heerik michael@8brand.co.za :: +27 21 423 2509 :: +27 82 646 6591
Johannesburg: Rich Mkhondo rich@8brand.co.za :: +27 11 513 3436 :: +27 83 459 9955
Malawi: Gwen Sauti-Phiri gwen@8brand.co.za :: +265 999 960191 :: +27 83 675 6340
Kenya: Mbali Mathembu mbali@8brand.co.za :: +27 82 472 6819
Kenya: Michael van den Heerik michael@8brand.co.za :: +27 82 472 6819
Nigeria: Bola Akingbade bola@8brand.co.za :: +234 803 791 2189 :: +27 83 675 6340
Zambia: Nyamu Henry Githaka henry@8brand.co.za :: +254 733 230 530 :: +254 0722 73 69 44
Dubai: Laine Barnard laine@8brand.co.za :: +971 528 781 268 :: +27 83 675 6340
New Zealand: Mike Jansen mike@8brand.co.za :: +64 6 928 4677 :: +64 27 973 6314
About Us

About Us

Taking brands, expanding and developing them into valuable business tools that have a bottom line direct effect. Our focus is rooted on creating brands and bringing them to life!
Testimonials

Testimonials

"I really appreciate how you guys recognise the importance of this project and how meticulous your team is to achieve a high quality product."
Larry Annetts
Chief Marketing Officer, MTN Nigeria
Portfolio

Portfolio

We partner with our clients to
» solve problems
» find opportunities
through holistic service design thinking.
Contact Us

Contact Us

Cape Town - gavin@8brand.co.za
+27 21 423 2509 :: +27 83 675 6340
Global - laine@8brand.co.za
+27 21 423 2509 :: +27 83 675 6340

Our Work